Kontaktinformasjon

Sentralbord:

Lokasjon:Telefon:Adresse:
Oslo(+47) 21 97 97 00    Brobekkveien 38, 0598 Oslo
Stavanger(+47) 21 97 98 10    Fabrikkveien 12, 4033 Stavanger
Trondheim(+47) 21 97 98 20    Leirfossveien 27, 7038 Trondheim
Bergen(+47) 21 97 98 30    Jordalsveien 17, 5105 Bergen
Kristiansand S.(+47) 21 97 98 60    Kartheia 5, 4626 Kristiansand S.
Ålesund:(+47) 21 97 98 70    Sjømannsveien 19, 6008 Ålesund
Kristiansund N.(+47) 21 97 98 80    Kontorveien 7, 6517 Kristiansund N.

Vakttelefon etter kontortid:

(+47) 21 97 97 01

Felles firma e-post:

post.tkeno@thyssenkrupp.com

Felles postmottak:

thyssenkrupp Elevator AS, P.b. 6877 Rodeløkka, 0504 OSLO

Adm. Direktør:

Geir J. Hansen, 21 97 97 70, geir.hansen@thyssenkrupp.com

Økonomisjef:

Inga Engel, (+47) 21 97 97 75, inga.engel@thyssenkrupp.com

Oslo:

Områdeleder: Jan-Petter Riis, (+47) 21 97 97 71, jan-petter.riis@thyssenkrupp.com  

Service - Operativ leder: John A. Larsen, (+47) 21 97 97 95, john.a.larsen@thyssenkrupp.com

Salg Service: Jarle Skudvig, (+47) 21 97 97 72, jarle.skudvig@thyssenkrupp.com

Salg Nyinstallasjon: Tarald Huse, (+47) 21 97 97 80, tarald.huse@thyssenkrupp.com

Salg Ombygning: Odd M. Pedersen, (+47) 21 97 97 81, odd-martin.pedersen@thyssenkrupp.com

Stavanger:

Områdeleder: Morten Maribu, (+47) 21 97 98 12, morten.maribu@thyssenkrupp.com 

Trondheim:

Områdeleder: Eirik Hellevig, (+47) 21 97 98 22, eirik.hellevig@thyssenkrupp.com

Bergen:

Områdeleder: Svein Arild Pedersen, (+47) 21 97 98 45, svein-arild.pedersen@thyssenkrupp.com  

Service - Operativ leder: Atle Melvold, (+47) 21 97 98 43, atle.melvold@thyssenkrupp.com 

Salg Service: Torleif Jacobsen, (+47) 21 97 98 48, torleif.jacobsen@thyssenkrupp.com

Salg Nyinstallasjon: Kristoffer G. Hansen, (+47) 21 97 98 40, kristoffer.hansen@thyssenkrupp.com

Salg Ombygning: Eirik J. Nilsen, (+47) 21 97 98 46, eirik.nilsen@thyssenkrupp.com

Kristiansand S.:

Områdeleder: Dag-Inge Lomeland, (+47) 21 97 98 62, dag-inge.lomeland@thyssenkrupp.com

Ålesund:

Områdeleder: Geir A. Bøstrand, (+47) 21 97 98 72, geir.bostrand@thyssenkrupp.com

Kristiansund N.:

Områdeleder: Roger Yttersian, (+47) 21 97 98 81, roger.yttersian@thyssenkrupp.com  

Sentrale kontakter:

Head of NI & Mod: Tarald Huse, (+47) 21 97 97 80, tarald.huse@thyssenkrupp.com

Head of Service: Trond Fosse, (+47) 21 97 98 33, trond.fosse@thyssenkrupp.com  

Heisalarm og alarmavtaler: Jarle Skudvig, (+47) 21 97 97 72, jarle.skudvig@thyssenkrupp.com

Salg Marine og Offshore: Geir Bøstrand, (+47) 21 97 98 72, geir.bostrand@thyssenkrupp.com