Kontaktinformasjon

Sentralbord:

e-post:             post.tkeno@thyssenkrupp.com
Oslo:                21 97 97 00
Stavanger:       21 97 98 10
Trondheim:      21 97 98 20
Bergen:            21 97 98 30
Kristiansand:    21 97 98 60
Ålesund:           21 97 98 70

Vakttelefon etter kontortid:

21 97 97 01

Daglig leder:

Geir J. Hansen, 21 97 97 70, geir.hansen@thyssenkrupp.com

Områdeleder:

Oslo:

Brobekkveien 38, 0598 Oslo
Jan-Petter Riis, 21 97 97 71, jan-petter.riis@thyssenkrupp.com

Stavanger:

Fabrikkveien 12, 4033 Stavanger
Morten Maribu, 21 97 98 12, morten.maribu@thyssenkrupp.com

Trondheim:

Leirfossveien 27, 7038 Trondheim
Morten Malum, 21 97 98 22, morten.malum@thyssenkrupp.com

Bergen:

Jordalsveien 17, 5105 Bergen
Svein Arild Pedersen, 21 97 98 45, svein-arild.pedersen@thyssenkrupp.com

Kristiansand:

Kartheia 5, 4626 Kristiansand
Dag Inge Lomeland, 21 97 98 62, dag-inge.lomeland@thyssenkrupp.com

Ålesund:

Sjømannsveien 19, 6008 Ålesund
Geir A. Bøstrand, 21 97 98 72, geir.bostrand@thyssenkrupp.com

Kristiansund N.:

Kontorveien 7, 6517 Kristiansund N.
Roger Yttersian, 415 35 200, roger.yttersian@thyssenkrupp.com

Nye heiser:

Oslo/Stavanger/Trondheim:
Tarald Huse, 21 979 780, tarald.huse@thyssenkrupp.com

Bergen/Ålesund/Kristiansand:
Kristoffer G. Hansen, 21 97 98 40, kristoffer.hansen@thyssenkrupp.com

Ombygging/Modernisering:

Oslo/Stavanger/Trondheim:
Odd Martin Pedersen, 21 97 97 81, odd-martin.pedersen@thyssenkrupp.com

Bergen/Ålesund/Kristiansand:
Svein Arild Pedersen, 21 97 98 45, svein-arild.pedersen@thyssenkrupp.com

Service:

Head of Service:
Trond Fosse, 21 97 98 33, trond.fosse@thyssenkrupp.com

Heisalarm/alarmavtaler:
Jarle Skudvig, 21 97 97 72, jarle.skudvig@thyssenkrupp.com